With what it has begun... I Was born, from the historical point of view, yesterday, that is in 1960, on October, 4th. My father - Ivan Afanasevich Papchenko, mother - Lydia Danilovna Papchenko, in Kondratenko's girlhood.

Has sheltered our family tiny station settlement Janpol (nowadays it is settlement Privokzalnyj) Sumy area Ukrainian ССР where, perhaps, a unique significant building at that time was railway station. Yanpol, strung as if a bead, on a string of the Southwest railway, it was lost in coppices, southern, already diluted by fields, spurs of Bryansk woods. I was on the tramp in these coppices as to watch me there was nobody. My mum hard was ill with a tuberculosis when to me year was executed, and it had to be treated long. The father has left us. And I lived with the grandfather. But as it could follow me...

My grandfather
I, Mom and Dad
On the station
5 years

Once we have returned from walk, and to the grandfather it became bad. Probably, has taken heart. Has already darkened and, to find medicines to the grandfather, and it saw nasty, it was necessary to include light. And to rise from a chair it also cannot. And I cannot reach the switch. The grandfather looked-looked, how I jump, and have begun to cry - old and small. Our family lived somehow habitually poorly. Our neigbour, the old woman, in a small house had an earthen floor, and nobody surprised it. The TV at us, naturally, was not. Was radio. An ancient radio-gramophone. On which the grandfather occasionally listened, as I now recollect, «the Voice of Vatican » or something in this sort...

And in general in settlement, a certain religious Christian sect lived in common people of these these citizens named baptists, and so I together with mum visited, so-called assemblies. It seemed to me boring enough pastime. Together with adults I listened to the Bible readable aloud, however it could be more likely the Gospel. Then we prayed, in a lap...

To look after me there was nobody, and consequently I since 1965 of veins in children's home of pretty and small town Ahtyrka. Children's home.

All in my station childhood was rough - trunks of trees, fences, furniture - wooden of boards a sofa, a bench, even the utensils was rough. Therefore, perhaps, the first strong aesthetic impression on me has made ordinary, in a red peas, saucer and in it a hill on a grater boiled carrot. Saucer stood on faultlessly equal, absolutely equal, it is impossible for an equal, white plastic table-top. To a word, boiled carrot I hate till now... And how this all to understand? Well it but so it is beautifully looked on saucer is not pleasant to me!

Since 1967 i lived and studied in a boarding school of the city of Shostka of the Sumy area Ukrainian ССР. Mum nearby, in tubercular hospital settlement Voronezh. It in ten kilometers from Shostka. And nevertheless, probably, because of specificity of its illness, there were we not often. Sometimes I called to it. Sometimes it to me. In that case, the person on duty on the sleeping case ran out in a court yard and was carried: «Papchenko, to phone! » As it is insulting, that in those days yet did not know cellular telephones!

Under the request of mum, has over me issued guardianship Antonina Nikitichna Hvist. That is, I still studied in a boarding school, and all days off and a vacation spent in regional center Yampol, at the grandmother. Its family has replaced to me native family, how much it in general is possible. I remember, every Monday I rushed on a five-hour morning electric train to be in time in a boarding school prior to the beginning of employment. As now I see - a fog. The bridge through small river Ivotku. It seemed to me then, that so lonely I shall never not feel myself any more. I ran last one hundred meters - street lasted lengthways cemetery fence...

When to me it was executed nine years - mum has died. It have buried at station Janpol (settlement Privokzalniy). There very small cemetery. Tiny...

Overcoming all attempts of my teachers of Russian and a Ukranian language of languages and literatures, Olga Ivanovny Shuljak and Nina Ivanovny Pasechnik to train me, I read books. Long live library of a name of A. P.Chekhov on Petuhovka, suburb Shostka! It seems, I have read there if not everything half, it is exact...

In 1974 the father has died.

Mine school nickname - Slippers. And in general the boarding school is a lot of, for such brief biography as this and consequently Let it pass, we shall leave it...

In 1977 I have ended a boarding school and have acted in film-technical school of city of Rostov-on-Don. Sixteen years, the first big travel, southern night, smells of cooling down asphalt, confectionery aromas of «exotic» fruit... For the first time in the life I wander at night on station with some sum of money of a pocket, allowing, however, to feel the magnate. In the dozing consciousness which has become stupid from railway station of a crowd, noise and bright fires, the reality transformed to something imperceptibly fantastic. Then I have guessed, that some hours were happy...

During study in film-technical school, earned additionally in park it. Vitja Cherevichkin at a cinema «Satellite» as a cinema mechanic...

1980 - service in army. Railway armies. Army-school - in Chernigov: road-metal, a shovel, lime, railway accident, we restore road, young sergeant. «Mashka! Give!» On an appeal «give» we, having passed crow-bars under a sleeper lattice, amicably them we tear, shifting on millimeter rails... Hospital. The first wounded men from Afghanistan. From учебки - to Kareliya... The tent small town which has Sunk in snows near Kondopoga meets us wild cries - the drunk lieutenant, from a roof of a barrack shouts: «Mum! Mummy! Take away me from here!»

Having got demobilize in 1982, worked in native Yampol in a dry-cleaner, therefrom it was translated on a local factory in repair brigade, then in a cinema «Salute» - the film-mechanic. And, at last, per 1984 has moved to Sverdlovsk and it was arranged on the Sverdlovsk film studio. In the beginning worked дольщиком, that is pushed the carriage with a movie camera, then the supermechanic, the assistant to the cameraman, the second cameraman...

At the shooting of the film
At the shooting of the film
At the shooting of the film
At the shooting of the film

Feature films in which shootings I took part:

  • «One and withoutthe weapon » (Director V.Hotinenko, cameraman B.Shapiro)
  • «Ashberry nights». (Director O.Kobzev, cameraman Osennikov)
  • «The Gold woman». (Director O.Kobzev, the cameraman Mayer)
  • «The Gulf Happiness». ( Director V.Laptev)
  • «The Command 33». (Director N.Gusarov, the cameraman Mayer)
  • «This bitter можевельник». (Director B.Halzanov)

In 1987 is accepted in state SGTRK (the Sverdlovsk state broadcasting company), the television cameraman. In this quality observed all postreorganization alarm that refers to from within. For example: on August, 19th, 1991 in deserted pavilion met on work democracy. Very much was nervously... And on October, 4th, 1993, in the birthday, besides on work, again met next turmoil. In 2005 has left Sverdlovsk TV and since then on free breads.

The Union of the Russian writers has entered per 1997.

карандаш

Биография

С чего это началось... Родился я, с исторической точки зрения, вчера, то есть в 1960 году, 4 октября. Мой отец — Иван Афанасьевич Папченко, мать — Лидия Даниловна Папченко, в девичестве Кондратенко.

Приютил нашу семью миниатюрный станционный поселок Янполь (ныне это поселок Привокзальный) Сумской области Украинской ССР, где, пожалуй, единственным значительным зданием в то время был железнодорожный вокзал. Янполь, нанизанный, словно бусина, на струну Юго-Западной железной дороги, терялся в перелесках, южных, уже разбавленных полями, отрогах Брянских лесов. Я «тарзанил» в этих перелесках, так как следить за мной было некому. Моя мама тяжело заболела туберкулезом, когда мне исполнился год, и ей приходилось подолгу лечиться. Отец оставил нас. И я жил с дедом. Но как он мог уследить за мной...

5 лет
С дедом.
Моя мама.
Я в детстве.

Однажды мы вернулись с прогулки, и деду стало плохо. Наверное, прихватило сердце. Уже стемнело и, чтоб найти лекарства дедушке, а видел он скверно, нужно было включить свет. А встать со стула он и не может. А я не могу дотянуться до выключателя. Дед смотрел-смотрел, как я прыгаю, и заплакал - старый и малый. Наша семья жила как-то привычно бедно. У нашей соседки, старушки, в домике был земляной пол, и это никого не удивляло. Телевизора у нас, естественно, не было. Было радио. Старинная радиола. По которому дедушка изредка слушал, как я теперь вспоминаю, «Голос Ватикана» или нечто в этом роде...

И вообще в поселке обитала некая религиозная христианская секта, в простонародье этих граждан называли баптистами, так вот я вместе с мамой посещал, так называемые собрания. Мне это казалось довольно скучным времяпрепровождением. Вместе со взрослыми я слушал читаемую вслух Библию, впрочем это могло быть скорее Евангелие. Потом мы причащались, молились, на коленях...

Присматривать за мной было некому, и поэтому я с 1965 года жил в детдоме миленького и маленького городка Ахтырка.

Детдом. Всё в моем станционном детстве было шершавое и неровное — стволы деревьев, заборы, мебель — деревянный из струганных досок диван, лавка, даже посуда была щербатая. Поэтому, быть может, первое сильное эстетическое впечатление на меня произвело обыкновенное, в красный горошек, блюдце и в нем горка наструганной на терке вареной морковки. Блюдце стояло на безупречно ровной, совершенно ровной, невозможно ровной, белой пластиковой столешнице. К слову, вареную морковку я ненавижу до сих пор... И как это все понимать? Ну не нравится мне она, зато так красиво смотрится на блюдце!

С 1967 года я жил и учился в школе-интернате города Шостка Сумской области Украинской ССР. Мама. Мама неподалеку, в тубдиспансере пристанционного поселка Воронежский. Это в десяти километрах от Шостки. И все-таки, наверное, из-за специфики её болезни, встречались мы не часто. Иногда я ей звонил. Иногда она мне. В таком случае, дежурный по спальному корпусу выбегал во двор и разносилось окрест: «Папченко, к телефону!»

Как обидно, что в те времена еще не знали сотовых телефонов.

По просьбе мамы, надо мной оформила опекунство Антонина Никитична Хвист. То есть, я по-прежнему учился в интернате, а все выходные и каникулы проводил в районном центре Ямполь, у бабушки. Её семья заменила мне родную семью, насколько это вообще возможно. Помню, каждый понедельник я мчался на пятичасовую утреннюю электричку, чтобы успеть в интернат до начала занятий. Как сейчас вижу - туман. Мост через речку Ивотку. Мне казалось тогда, что так потерянно я себя никогда больше не буду чувствовать. Последнюю сотню метров я пробегал — улочка тянулась вдоль кладбищенского забора...

Когда мне исполнилось девять лет — умерла мама. Её похоронили на станции Янполь (пос. Привокзальный). Там очень маленькое кладбище. Миниатюрное...

...Преодолевая все попытки моих учителей русского и украинского языков и литературы, Ольги Ивановны Шуляк и Нины Ивановны Пасечник, обучать меня, я читал книжки. Да здравствует библиотека имени А.П. Чехова на Петуховке, пригороде Шостки! Кажется, я прочел там если не всё, то половину, это уж точно...

Н.И. Пасечник
Школа-интернат
Гапоненко
Школа-интернат

В 1974 году умер отец.

Моя интернатская кличка — Тапочек.

И вообще интернат чрезвычайно много, для такой краткой биографии, как эта и поэтому Бог с ним, оставим его...

...В 1977 году я окончил школу-интернат и поступил в кинотехникум города Ростова-на-Дону. Шестнадцать лет, первое большое путешествие, южная ночь, запахи остывающего асфальта, кондитерские ароматы «экзотических» фруктов... Впервые в своей жизни я брожу ночью по вокзалу с некоторой суммой денег в кармане, позволяющей, однако, чувствовать себя магнатом. В полусонном сознании, одуревшем от вокзальной толчеи, шума и ярких огней, реальность плавится, трансформируется в нечто неуловимо сказочное. Потом я догадался, что несколько часов был счастлив...

Во время учебы в кинотехникуме, подрабатывал в парке им. Вити Черевичкина в кинотеатре "Спутник" киномеханником...

1980 год — служба в армии. Железнодорожные войска. Учебка — в Чернигове: щебенка, лопата, известка, железнодорожная катастрофа, восстанавливаем дорогу, юный сержант. «Машка! Дай! » На призыв «дай» мы, продев ломы под шпальную решетку, дружно их рвем, сдвигая на миллиметр рельсы... Госпиталь. Первые раненые из Афганистана. Из учебки — в Карелию... Утонувший в снегах палаточный городок под Кондопогой встречает нас дикими воплями — лейтенант имярек, в драбадан пьяный, с крыши барака орет благим матом: «Мама! Мамочка! Забери меня отсюда! »

Демобилизовавшись в 1982 году, работал в родном Ямполе в химчистке, оттуда перевелся на местный завод в ремонтную бригаду, потом в кинотеатр «Салют» — киномехаником. И, наконец, в 1984 году переехал в Свердловск и устроился на Свердловскую киностудию. Вначале работал дольщиком, то есть толкал тележку с кинокамерой, потом супермехаником, ассистентом оператора, вторым оператором...

Хроникеры киножурнала
Съемки фильма Рябиновые ночи
Съемки фильма Горький можжевельник
Съемки фильма Золотая баба

 

Художественные фильмы, в съемках которых я принимал участие:

  • «Один и без оружия» (Реж.В.Хотиненко, оператор Б.Шапиро)
  • «Рябиновые ночи». (Реж. О.Кобзев, оператор Осенников)
  • «Золотая баба». (Реж. О. Кобзев, оператор Г. Майер)
  • «Залив счастья». (Реж. В.Лаптев)
  • «Команда 33». (Реж. Н. Гусаров, оператор Г. Майер)
  • «Этот горький можевельник». (Реж. Б. Халзанов)

В 1987 году принят в штат СГТРК (Свердловская государственная телерадиокомпания), телеоператором. В этом качестве наблюдал весь постперестроечный переполох, что называется изнутри. Например: 19 августа 1991 года в пустынном павильоне встречал на работе демократию. Очень было нервно... А 4 октября 1993 года, в свой день рождения, опять же на работе, опять встречал очередную заваруху.

В 2005 году оставил Свердловское телевидение и с тех пор на вольных хлебах.

В Союз Российских писателей вступил в 1997 году.

карандаш